2011 Scholarships Available

Students from Barbour, Grant, Mineral, Preston, Pocahontas, Randolph, and Tucker Counties, WV and Garrett County, MD are eligible to apply for  Tucker Community Foundation scholarship awards.   […]

Foundation Receives Grant in Support of School Attendance Campaign

Pictured left to  right:  Robert Burns and Diane Hinkle (TCF);  Paul Wamsley (St. George Medical Clinic); Kelly Stadelman (TCF; David Dilly & JR Helmick (TC BOE); […]

Nestor Elected to Foundation Board

 Parsons, WV   The Board of Directors of Tucker Community Foundation held their quarterly board meeting February 9th with President David Cooper presiding. In addition to the […]

2010 Grant Awards

Download the 2010 Grant Recipients Report requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, free download at