November 2008 TCF Announces Warken Fund

November 4, 2008 Press Release   Smith Award, Warken Fund and Grants Top Foundation Agenda   The Tucker Community Foundation held its quarterly meeting October 22.  […]

October 2008 Spirit of Philanthropy Awarded to Tucker Resident

October 2008 Press Release   Mariwyn McClain Smith (center) is congratulated by Shannon Cunningham, (left) representing WV Grantmakers and TCF President Diane Beall (right).   The […]

June 2008 Foundation Announces Smith Trust Awards

June 2008 Press Release Foundation Announces Smith Trust Awards   Tucker Community Endowment Foundation recently announced the Smith Trust awards that will benefit many area organizations.  […]

June 2008 Foundation Announces 2008 Scholarship Recipients

Tucker Community Endowment Foundation 2008 Scholarship Awards Press Release Foundation Announces ’08 Scholarship Recipients Parsons, WV Tucker Community Foundation recently announced more than $59,000 in scholarship […]