The following individuals have unique talents and experience and share an interest in their community and this Foundation.
They have been appointed to serve on various committees as
Community Volunteer Representatives.

Bob DunkerleyBob Dunkerley, Elkins, WV
Chair, TCF Development Committee


Anne Brown Wardwell, Canaan Valley
Chair, Run For It Committee
TCF Development Committee Member

Debbie Ritter

Debbie Ritter, Parsons
Member TCF Development Committee

Ken Smith

Ken Smith, Parsons, WV
Member TCF Grants Committee

Dan & Jody Lehman

Don & Jody Lehmann, Helvetia WV
5K Race Officials
Run For It


Kadra & Adam Casseday & Randy & Kelley Young

(L to R)Kadra & Dr. Adam Casseday, Beverly, WV;
and Randy & Kelley Young, Sugarlands, WV
5k Race Officials
Run For It

Marcia Lemon

Marcia Lemon
Run For It

Oscar, Joel, Katie and Dakota Wolpert, Belington, WV
Community Advisors & Design Consultants
Run For It